Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Wed 5th Sept 18 to
Fri 19th Oct 18

From Mon 22nd Oct 18 to Fri 26th Oct 18

From Mon 29th Oct 18 to  Thu 20th Dec 18

Christmas Holiday

From Fri 21st Dec 18 to
Fri 4th Jan 19

Spring Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Mon 7th Jan 19 to
Fri 15th Feb 19

From Mon 18th Feb 19 to
Fri 22nd Feb 19

From Mon 25th Feb 19 to
Fri 5th Apr 19

Easter Holiday

Mon 8th Apr 19 to
Mon 22nd Apr 19

Summer Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Tue 23rd April 19 to
Fri 24th May 19
From Mon 27th May 19 to Fri 7th Jun 19

From Mon 10th Jun 19 to
Fri 26th Jul 19

Inset Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 29th July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019

Public Holidays
Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day – Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019

 ………………
IMPORTANT:
………………

Please note, we will not be following Stockport MBC proposed holiday weeks for Christmas 2018.

Autumn Term 2018 at Rose Hill will end on Thursday 20th December, with Friday 21st December as an Inset Day.
Spring Term 2019 will start on Monday 7th January 2019.
This brings us in line with Marple Hall School’s chosen dates.