Governor Roles and Responsibilities

Our Governing body can be emailed at


Liz Healey





Finance Committee

Mr B Galbraith (Chair)

Mrs J Clayton

Mrs S Burke

Mrs H Mastrolonardo

Mrs G Capewell



Teaching and Learning Committee

Mrs J Clayton

Mrs Green

Mrs M Blackburn

Mr G Brock

Mrs H Mastronardo

Mrs Healey

Mrs G Capewell

Monitoring Committee

Mrs Blackburn (Chair)

Mr G Brock

Mrs Healey

Mrs Mastrolonardo

Mr Bousfield (LA Adviser)


Development Governor Mr Galbraith
Numeracy Governor Mr Brock
Literacy Governor Mrs Hayes
SEND Governor Mrs Healey
Health and Safety Governor
Pupil Premium Governor Mrs Capewell
Safeguarding Governor Mrs Blackburn
Curriculum Mr Brock

Governor Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct 2018