Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Wed 4th Sept 19 to
Fri 18th Oct 19

From Mon 21st Oct 19 to
Fri 25th Oct 19

From Mon 28th Oct 19 to
Fri 20th Dec 19

Christmas Holiday

From Mon 23rd Dec 19 to
Mon 6th Jan 20

Spring Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Tue 7th Jan 20 to
Fri 14th Feb 20

From Mon 17th Feb 20 to
Fri 21st Feb 20

From Mon 24th Feb 20 to Fri 3rd Apr 20

Easter Holiday

Mon 6th Apr 20 to
Fri 17th Apr 20

Summer Term

Term Time

Half Term Holiday

Term Time

From Mon 20th April 20 to  Thu 21st May 20

From Fri 22nd May 20 to
Fri 5th Jun 20

From Mon 8th Jun 20 to
Fri 24th Jul 20

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 27th July 2020

Public Holidays

  • Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Day – Monday 4th May 2020
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020